Reseñas

Reseñas

5.0 Excelente

100 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

97

1

2

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • Helen C.

    may 21, 2022

    I always look forward to my visit. I leave with beautiful nails and feel like I've had a great catch up with friends.

  • MH

    Monique H.

    may 20, 2022

    First time here and I have to say, I was super impressed. Very clean and private, which I loved. The staff was extremely polite and they have wine!

  • Carrie S.

    may 20, 2022

    Kim

    Kim

    I always love doing your nails you are always so ready to try something new :)

    22º mayo 2022 02:18

  • Kimberly F.

    may 20, 2022

    Kim is wonderful and accommodating at all times and my nails have never looked this fabulous! Everyone in the shop is amazing and care about your experience!

  • Katie O.

    may 20, 2022

  • KS

    Kristen S.

    may 20, 2022

    Kyle did an awesome job on my nails and paid close attention to detail and helped me pick a gorgeous new color! So so happy with my manicure and can’t wait to come back!

  • Helen L.

    may 17, 2022

    As always great service and incredible nails! Thanks Kim. You rock!

  • DH

    Donica H.

    may 17, 2022

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    may 17, 2022

  • PW

    Pamela W.

    may 14, 2022

    Always excellent service

  • EM

    Elizabeth M.

    may 14, 2022

  • SR

    Shiela R.

    may 5, 2022

  • NK

    Nancy K.

    abr 6, 2022

    Excellent!

  • CM

    Carly M.

    abr 6, 2022

  • SC

    Shannon C.

    abr 6, 2022

    Kristen is amazing!!!!

  • GB

    Greg B.

    abr 2, 2022

    Kristin is the absolute best

  • EM

    Elizabeth M.

    abr 2, 2022

    As always, my nails look beautiful…. Thanks Kim!

  • Cheri S.

    mar 26, 2022

  • Jennifer W.

    mar 24, 2022

    The owner was welcoming when I arrived and had a comfortable waiting area full of drinks and snacks. Angela was on-time and a pleasure to work with. I will be back!

  • NK

    Nancy K.

    mar 23, 2022

    What’s not to like?! Lovely setting, personable ladies AND snacks! All joking a side, if someone wants to pampered, this is the place to go.

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    mar 22, 2022

    Love the art on my nails

  • MB

    Meagan B.

    mar 22, 2022

  • EM

    Elizabeth M.

    mar 19, 2022

  • CB

    Colleen B.

    mar 18, 2022

    A wonderful spa experience every time I step into Top Coat! Kim and staff are professionals and do a wonderful job of making you feel pampered and beautiful. Very clean, cozy facility, amazing choice of nail colors and products. A perfect treat - love this place!

  • Cheri S.

    mar 17, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more