Reseñas

Reseñas

4.9 Excelente

56 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

54

1

1

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • SD

    Sonia D.

    jun 2, 2022

    I can highly recommend this amazing treatment, my skin feels so soft and has a lovely glow. I’ve already booked in for my next treatment, Thank you Nikki x

  • KM

    Karen M.

    jun 1, 2022

  • KM

    Karen M.

    may 31, 2022

  • Becky G.

    may 30, 2022

    Great service Xx

  • SS

    Sari S.

    may 27, 2022

  • KM

    Karen M.

    may 13, 2022

  • Lynda L.

    may 10, 2022

  • KM

    Karen M.

    may 3, 2022

  • KM

    Karen M.

    may 3, 2022

  • Deirdre S.

    abr 29, 2022

    N

    Nikki

    Hi Deirdre, thank you for your review please let me know if or how we can improve your experience next time. Thank you Nikki 🙏

    30º abril 2022 11:03

  • KM

    Karen M.

    abr 28, 2022

  • Maria R.

    abr 27, 2022

    Me encanta como trabajan las chicas, me he realizado el lifting de pestañas y depilación y tinte de cejas y me ha encantado, las cejas sobre todo súper bien porque odio que me dejen sin cejas y me las han dejado súper gorditas💕💕☺️

  • KM

    Karen M.

    abr 8, 2022

  • JF

    Jessica F.

    mar 22, 2022

    Great experience, Shiva was so knowledgeable and gentle. Can’t wait to go back for my facial next week

  • Sandrina G.

    mar 16, 2022

    Nicky is amazing, i felt really relaxed and my skin feels amazing too

  • KM

    Karen M.

    mar 4, 2022

  • Marie B.

    mar 3, 2022

  • Sarah C.

    ene 7, 2022

    As always Shiva has done my eyelashes perfectly. Thank you 💕

  • Daisy R.

    dic 21, 2021

  • Geraldine M.

    oct 11, 2021

  • Gergana N.

    ago 20, 2021

    Had a great experience with Nikki! Perfect result! Definitely will be visiting again

  • Alessandra N.

    jul 1, 2021

  • Joanne K.

    jun 29, 2021

  • Geraldine M.

    abr 13, 2021

    I had the most amazing day with Nikki and shiva they both where just amazing ! I had my facial , waxing and pedicure with Nikki and I honestly felt like a new woman, Nikki is so good at telling you what your skin needs and offering you the best treatment. The salon it’s self is calm , tranquil it’s such a hidden gem ! Shiva did my manicure, eyebrow and lash tint and what a fabulous job ! Shiva makes you feel very relaxed and at home . Girls I can not recommend you both enough thank you for looking after me and making me feel fabulous ( even only for an afternoon ) xx

  • Geraldine M.

    abr 13, 2021

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico de la web. Más información