Reseñas

Reseñas

5.0 Excelente

35 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

35

0

0

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • Alessandra N.

    jul. 1, 2021

  • Joanne K.

    jun. 29, 2021

  • Geraldine M.

    abr. 13, 2021

    I had the most amazing day with Nikki and shiva they both where just amazing ! I had my facial , waxing and pedicure with Nikki and I honestly felt like a new woman, Nikki is so good at telling you what your skin needs and offering you the best treatment. The salon it’s self is calm , tranquil it’s such a hidden gem ! Shiva did my manicure, eyebrow and lash tint and what a fabulous job ! Shiva makes you feel very relaxed and at home . Girls I can not recommend you both enough thank you for looking after me and making me feel fabulous ( even only for an afternoon ) xx.

  • Geraldine M.

    abr. 13, 2021

  • Geraldine M.

    abr. 13, 2021

  • Amanda W.

    dic. 16, 2020

    Excellent treatment by the lovely Shiva. Thankyou I love my Christmas nails ❤️🎄❤️.

  • Mavis M.

    nov. 30, 2020

    Eyebrow wax and tint...Excellent service received from the lovely Nikki. I have no hesitation in recommending House Beauty. I will certainly be returning..

  • AB

    Alison B.

    oct. 9, 2020

    The best facial I’ve ever had ‘“PHFormula Anti Age”!!! Highly recommend anyone to have this and Nikki is fantastic..

  • TB

    Taylor B.

    sep. 18, 2020

    Absolutely amazing! Nicki is the best!!.

  • CC

    Cathrine C.

    sep. 8, 2020

    Excellent as always.

  • CC

    Cathrine C.

    sep. 3, 2020

    Had a fabulous massage. It went far too quickly, definitely recommend it 😊.

  • Donna D.

    ago. 11, 2020

    excellent service as always.

  • AW

    Abigail W.

    ago. 4, 2020

    Nikki has been giving me the most amazing facials over the last 2 months. Cannot recommend her enough. Probably the best I have ever been too. Thank you Nikki ❤️❤️.

  • Joanna V.

    jul. 30, 2020

    A fabulous afternoon spent at the House Beauty & Hair in Calahonda. My one stop shop! All round a professional and highly skilled team who are friendly and welcoming. A special thank you to Nikki for arranging my day, my treatments with you were wonderful, and my blow dry was show stopping! Probably one of the best pedicures I’ve ever had too. Looking forward to returning 😊.

  • AB

    Alison B.

    jul. 14, 2020

    Nikki is fantastic, can’t wait for my next appointment. I’m so relaxed there that I could easily go to sleep and the end result for my treatment is brilliant!.

  • Amanda L.

    jul. 3, 2020

  • Marita P.

    jun. 29, 2020

  • Sophia D.

    jun. 22, 2020

    Thank you Nikki for my fabulous massage and facial. You are without doubt the best therapist around here. So appreciate all your advice and tailor made treatments..

  • Hannah J.

    jun. 17, 2020

    Great service. Perfect brows and nails yet again. Thanks Shiva!.

  • Jade L.

    jun. 11, 2020

    I had a pedicure and a lash lift and the service was brilliant. I would 100% recommend and I'll definitely be coming back for the same (if not more) treatments..

  • Louisa B.

    jun. 9, 2020

    I would highly recommend Shiva for great looking nails and pedicures..

  • HA

    Haneen A.

    jun. 6, 2020

    Shiva is amazing , i was struggling in finding someone who can do my eyebrows in a nice way..i started with shiva 7-8 months ago and keep going to her since then, for pedicure as well, very relaxing and very professional results :).

  • Amanda L.

    may. 28, 2020

    Shivas hands are amazing 😉 for foot peeling🙏.

  • HS

    Helen S.

    may. 21, 2020

    Amazing personalized treatment from the lovely Nicki. She knew just what my face needed. Thanks very much x.

  • TB

    Taylor B.

    may. 21, 2020

    Nicki was amazing! Counting down the days for my next massage :).