Reseñas

Reseñas

4.9 Excelente

44 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

42

1

0

1

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • Laudine S.

    Jun 16, 2022

  • Amber V.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Lovely staff and outstanding services!

  • EB

    Emily B.

    Jun 4, 2022

    Very Nice staff and good service!!

  • Emma Aitken C.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Amazing as always. Best beauty salon on the island 🏝 ❤

  • ET

    Ela T.

    Dec 21, 2021

  • Emma Aitken C.

    Oct 22, 2021

    Amazing as ever! Love these ladies. Best beauty salon I've ever been too. Always look forward to going x

  • Silvia Á.

    Oct 16, 2021

    Really amazing

  • Christine M.

    Sep 14, 2021

    Great as always :)

  • Alice B.

    Sep 10, 2021

  • Monique J.

    Aug 17, 2021

  • Christine M.

    Aug 13, 2021

  • MR

    Minke R.

    Aug 10, 2021

    Such sweet girls, skilled and attention to detail. Really recommend!!!

  • CH

    Catherine H.

    Jul 31, 2021

    Great English speaking professional staff! Wonderful massage too..

  • LO

    Linda O.

    Jul 29, 2021

    What an amazing spa experience! The girls and their energies are divine, regenerating and uplifting! Service A+++ a new regular! Best spa in Ibiza!

  • MS

    Millie S.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • Lucie G.

    Jul 23, 2021

    Always perfect! It's the 3rd time I come and Christie is just so professional and pleasant to chat with. She is really good at what she does and she's also a really good person who knows to be flexible when you need it. I'll keep coming back until I have to leave the island in September. Until then I plan on going back to her anytime I need to get my nails done. She's my only trusted nail artist. ❣️

  • Lucie G.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Fantastic work, Christie is super nice and professional. She listened to me and I'm very happy with the result. I'll return very soon 😊

  • Lin O.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Simply was the best experience of my life!!! Never ever had anyone been so precise and paid so much attention to details. Christie is absolutely amazing and I will come back, no doubt. She is truly amazing. My hands and toes look amazing and the brows... wow!

  • Madeleine S.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Such nice people. I really enjoyed my time there! They made it feel like home + I loooove love love my nails and lashes- they did such a good job!!💅🏼

  • BR

    Begoña R.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Chicas muy agradables, servicio muy bueno

  • TM

    Therese M.

    Aug 15, 2020

    The girls are absolutely brilliant - I love this place. Can’t rate them more highly, from skill level to friendliness - the best!

  • JV

    Julia v.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Christie did a really nice job. I enjoyed my time at the Circus.

  • JV

    Jessie V.

    Aug 4, 2020

    My nails are great thank you

  • Sian H.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • Sian H.

    Jul 24, 2020

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico de la web. Más información