Reseñas

Reseñas

5.0 Excelente

86 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

83

3

0

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • CT

    Carol T.

    nov. 25, 2020

  • Lydia A.

    nov. 24, 2020

  • Sylvia W.

    nov. 20, 2020

    Excellent cut by Lindsay as always.

  • LH

    Lynne H.

    nov. 10, 2020

  • Tracey H.

    nov. 4, 2020

    Great service for a great price. Thanks Yoli for trying to make me look 10 years younger!! Love the hairdo. Always a lovely atmosphere and good coffee!!.

  • JE

    JOAN E.

    oct. 27, 2020

    Everything very professional all social distances respected no problems will be booking again with Linsey.

  • Lieve D.

    oct. 22, 2020

  • BL

    Barbara L.

    oct. 7, 2020

    Lovely coffee as appointment delayed. Great haircut from Jordan, as usual..

  • Jo L.

    oct. 6, 2020

    Love my hair cut.

  • IM

    iain m.

    sep. 30, 2020

    James very good as always.....

  • Christine H.

    sep. 28, 2020

    excellent.

  • Lieve D.

    sep. 28, 2020

    Fantastic Jane thank you.

  • Colin D.

    sep. 25, 2020

    Excellent service, only booked late on but no issues. Very happy..

  • Joan H.

    sep. 25, 2020

    Friendly service as always . Very Covid conscious with extensive cleansing We’ll done Beauty Palace.

  • Martine S.

    sep. 22, 2020

    Fabulous girlie event for 3 of us. Infrared sauna, Steam room, jacuzzi and cava. Finished off with a wonderful massage by the lovely Corinne. All in a clean environment observing covid rules but without it feeling sterile. Full marks to Corinne-she couldn't have done enough for us to make our afternoon special ❤.

  • Christine H.

    sep. 22, 2020

    perfection by Jordan as always!.

  • Linda T.

    sep. 18, 2020

    My appointment was on time, and my hair was as I wanted it. Thank you, Lindsay.

  • LD

    Lisa D.

    sep. 17, 2020

    Always great, been with them for years. Qualified, friendly staff . 5 🌠s.

  • Lydia A.

    sep. 17, 2020

    Perfect as usual ! Thank you Jane x.

  • Michaela Mickey D.

    sep. 16, 2020

    My hair is lush, thanks Yoli so much you did a fab job..

  • sue p.

    sep. 14, 2020

    Jordan brilliant as always!!!.

  • Lieve D.

    sep. 14, 2020

    Fantastic as always..

  • Jo L.

    sep. 11, 2020

    So pleased with my rescue hair cut from Lindsay today. Thank you x.

  • Sue F.

    sep. 10, 2020

    Alisha is professional and maintains excellent covid precautions. Always friendly and does a great job on my nails. 5*.

  • Helene A.

    sep. 3, 2020

    Wie immer super! Dank Corinne How ever super, thanks to Corinne.