Reseñas

Reseñas

4.9 Excelente

52 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

50

1

0

0

1

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • Paule-Myriam A.

    jun. 10, 2021

    Trina was so professional, shes very knowledgeable about hair care. She was able to look at my daughter's hair and noticed issues and gave me great tip on how to fix it. She reasonable in prices. Shes very welcoming..

  • Erica J.

    jun. 5, 2021

  • DT

    Dennis T.

    jun. 4, 2021

    Wonderful experience extremely professional and down to earth atmosphere.

  • Chantia T.

    may. 28, 2021

  • Ms. S.

    may. 21, 2021

    The ladies were very attentive, friendly, and accommodating. I would recommend this shop hands down. Tasha & Trina do great work..

  • Louietta J.

    may. 5, 2021

    Tasha was on time, prepared and did my hair very quickly and it looks so good (as always)..

  • TW

    Taylor W.

    abr. 10, 2021

  • BW

    Brianna W.

    abr. 2, 2021

  • KM

    Krystyna M.

    mar. 18, 2021

    I love Tasha & Trina. They’re both amazing spirits and are both very talented. The salon has a positive, welcoming and calm environment. I love getting my hair done and will continue to try new things because I know I can trust them..

  • Deedee S.

    mar. 17, 2021

    I loved it she did a bomb Job!!! I really recommend Tasha for any weave of any style!!!!.

  • TF

    Tahnee F.

    mar. 12, 2021

  • Doc B.

    mar. 2, 2021

    Great experience!.

  • Jameelah W.

    feb. 20, 2021

    Tasha, was very professionalThe environment was friendly and welcoming! I loved the stream treating! She talked me through the style and made sure I loved it because left!.

  • Nadian L.

    ene. 22, 2021

  • Venissa P.

    ene. 21, 2021

    I am in love with my hair, Tasha was very professional and sweet. My hair haven't looked this good in years. I'm definitely going to give her another visit 😊👏🏾👏🏾.

  • Nadian L.

    dic. 26, 2020

    First impressions last. Trina was pleasant and professional. I will be back..

  • Ray S.

    dic. 19, 2020

    They are very pleasant and very professional..

  • Devonna H.

    nov. 17, 2020

    I really enjoyed my time at Tasha Mac Studio! On time, fast, great conversation, asked tons of questions about my hair, and my hair came out beautiful. It’s been a week and my hair is still soft and looks like I just walked out of the salon. You can tell she loves what she does and values her customers!.

  • Lydia E.

    oct. 24, 2020

  • Imani W.

    oct. 3, 2020

    Professional, on time,great conversation,prices are reasonable..

  • Dadley M.

    sep. 16, 2020

    Tasha Mac Studio provided me with comfortable and excellent service!.

  • Tabitha H.

    sep. 5, 2020

    Friendly atmosphere Tasha was very flexible qben i decided to change styles when i got there.

  • TF

    Tahnee F.

    sep. 4, 2020

    Great service and I love the way they do my daughter and my hair.

  • Cime B.

    sep. 4, 2020

    I can honestly say I've never met anyone like Tasha. She is a woman's talent is as big as her heart. After our first visit, I can say we'll be regular customers!.

  • Jasmine H.

    ago. 27, 2020