Reseñas

Reseñas

4.9 Excelente

75 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

72

2

1

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • Deborah C.

    jun 15, 2022

    Thank you for the service. I love Wednesdays. It is quiet and peaceful. The technician was gentle and performed the service just as I wanted. I would definitely return.

    Saloon hair wellness Panamá

    Saloon hair wellness Panamá

    Thank you very Much❤️

    16º junio 2022 18:44

  • Lee W.

    jun 13, 2022

    Saloon hair wellness Panamá

    Saloon hair wellness Panamá

    Thank you so much

    16º junio 2022 18:43

  • K K.

    may 19, 2022

    I did manicure and pedicure. Great service. Great price. Nice atmosphere. Would totally recommend.

    Aldo De Martino

    Aldo De Martino

    Very thanks 😊

    1º junio 2022 22:40

  • PJ

    Paul J.

    may 10, 2022

    Aldo De Martino

    Aldo De Martino

    Thanks Paul, we are very grateful!

    1º junio 2022 22:39

  • EW

    Ellen W.

    mar 14, 2022

    All the staff at Saloon are terrific and Aldo is simply the best hairdresser on the planet!

  • Larry T.

    feb 1, 2022

    Chantelle was, as always, great. The new manicurist Danna was fantastic!

  • Stephanie W.

    ene 28, 2022

    Outstanding! Chantal is amazing and does a wonderful facial!

  • Victor H.

    ene 12, 2022

    Excelente servicio y corte! Seguro de los mejores cortes de Panama.

  • Dorothy M.

    ene 10, 2022

    Everyone is welcoming and professional. My hair treatment and style were as I asked, and the salon is very clean. Love the art work too. Oh, and the Capuccino was superb!

  • David F.

    dic 18, 2021

  • Guille M.

    dic 17, 2021

    Gracias por el detalle del regalito de Navidad!

  • Joyce H.

    dic 16, 2021

  • Sue D.

    dic 1, 2021

  • Leszek G.

    nov 11, 2021

    Amazing service. Alex was great. Thank you.

  • Lisa H.

    oct 25, 2021

    Aldo es mucho mejor.

  • Jaimie R.

    oct 16, 2021

    Aldo muy profesional y resolvió la mala experiencia que tuve en otro lugar por mi cabello, su equipo muy amable. 100% recomendado

  • Sue D.

    oct 14, 2021

  • Nancy C.

    oct 13, 2021

    As always, love my hair cut by Aldo!

  • Dean F.

    oct 5, 2021

    Fantastic service, results, and customer service all the around! You folks ROCK!!! Many, many thanks and we will miss you while we are gone back to USA!!!

  • RH

    Roberto H.

    sep 14, 2021

    Always a great experience. The staff always treats me well and the quality of service his high.

  • Sue D.

    ago 30, 2021

    Perfect cut as always. Thanks Aldo

  • Ada Indira A.

    ago 27, 2021

    Excelente experiencia, no solo el servicio, sino la atención, la calidad de los productos y el ambiente relajante. 100% recomendado.

  • Guille M.

    ago 24, 2021

    Un día más para consentir mis manos y pies #Teresa, excelente profesional, gracias Teresa

  • RH

    Roberto H.

    ago 19, 2021

    Excellent and courteous service in a relaxed environment.

  • Guille M.

    ago 11, 2021

    Aldo es lo máximo! Me encantó mi nuevo look! Teresa como siempre toda una profesional de manos y pies Graciasssss!!

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico de la web. Más información