Reseñas

Reseñas

4.9 Excelente

868 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

801

33

24

6

4

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • SL

    Sue L.

    jun. 19, 2021

    Terri was great! Thank you for a wonderful experience..

  • erin d.

    jun. 19, 2021

    PhiPhi is kind, patient and very thorough! I was unsure of which direction to take my nails and she was very helpful and suggestive. Five ⭐️‘s! Thank you! Erin B..

  • Dina H.

    jun. 18, 2021

    Love this place. Nicole is the best!👍.

  • SS

    Stephanie S.

    jun. 17, 2021

    Always the best service.

  • Elizabeth G.

    jun. 17, 2021

  • DM

    Dajah M.

    jun. 17, 2021

    Every time I go, I am always pleased with the service. They are very nice and Sarah is so sweet. I always get her every time I go and really love her work..

  • Samantha S.

    jun. 17, 2021

  • KC

    Kay C.

    jun. 17, 2021

    The shop is clean and bright. All of the employees are gracious and I give a shout out to Amy. She's the best!!!.

  • TD

    Therese D.

    jun. 16, 2021

    Always wonderful experience at Omnia. Best place for spa pedicures..

  • Eleanor G.

    jun. 16, 2021

    Omnia is the absolute best! We never go anywhere else. It’s so clean, everyone is so nice. They have updated pedicure chairs and go all out for their customers. Been down the street for years and finally gave it a try a few months ago and now I never go anywhere else!.

  • RC

    Regan C.

    jun. 16, 2021

  • KM

    Kaitlin M.

    jun. 15, 2021

  • SZ

    Samantha Z.

    jun. 15, 2021

  • CM

    Colleen M.

    jun. 13, 2021

    Sarah does a great job.

  • Lauren R.

    jun. 12, 2021

  • JM

    Jackie M.

    jun. 12, 2021

    I always have a great experience! Nida does my nails as does a fantastic job. Everyone is so nice and professional- I wont go anywhere else..

  • Lauren R.

    jun. 12, 2021

  • SP

    Sabina P.

    jun. 12, 2021

  • DT

    Darien T.

    jun. 12, 2021

  • laura t.

    jun. 12, 2021

  • AC

    Ashley C.

    jun. 12, 2021

  • JN

    Jaime N.

    jun. 11, 2021

    Sarah is kind, talented and always checks in throughout each service. This establishment is clean, professional and updated beautifully..

  • CM

    Colleen M.

    jun. 11, 2021

    Sarah does a great job.

  • HC

    Helen C.

    jun. 8, 2021

  • JB

    Jillian B.

    jun. 6, 2021

    Love my gel mani!.