Reseñas

Reseñas

5.0 Excelente

51 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

51

0

0

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • KM

    Kara M.

    ene 13, 2022

    I had a relaxing and great visit. Love my dipped nails. So terrific!.

  • AG

    Alejandra G.

    oct 26, 2021

  • PM

    Paige M.

    oct 10, 2021

  • Rosemary L.

    oct 6, 2021

    Great pedicure and manicure. Excellent nail tech and clean environment.

  • CB

    C S B.

    oct 5, 2021

    Loved my experience! Constance was an excellent technician. She was caring, careful and meticulous in her work! Would recommend!.

  • HS

    Heather S.

    sep 29, 2021

  • Theresa C.

    sep 18, 2021

  • Alexandra V.

    ago 27, 2021

  • DiDi P.

    ago 27, 2021

    Great job as always!!.

  • AP

    Amanda P.

    ago 11, 2021

  • DiDi P.

    jul 14, 2021

    Emily did a great job !!! Thank you:)).

  • BJ

    Betty J.

    jul 13, 2021

    Always a wonderful experience! I love Emilie and Melinda and all the staff!.

  • GW

    gaby w.

    jul 10, 2021

  • KC

    Karen C.

    jun 26, 2021

    Perfection while enjoying a relaxing atmosphere! Everyone walked out today after their service with big smiles on their faces, including a dad who was enjoying a pedicure with his family!.

  • NK

    Nancy K.

    jun 17, 2021

    My River Nail and Spa is FANTASTIC! I love the elegant cozy atmosphere and I adore the technicians who are perfectionists! My nails have never looked better!.

  • KC

    Karen C.

    jun 12, 2021

    My favorite place, they do nails and lashes the best and the atmosphere is so relaxing!.

  • Claire D.

    jun 8, 2021

    Tee and Emilie are the best! Such a pampering experience and very talented artists, highly recommend😊.

  • DiDi P.

    jun 1, 2021

  • DT

    Deb T.

    may 25, 2021

  • DT

    Deb T.

    may 4, 2021

  • KG

    Krysta G.

    abr 27, 2021

    Absolutely amazing! You instantly feel welcomed and relaxed as soon as you walk up the path to the door and see the lovely “forget me not” flowers lining the entry way. Beautifully decorated. Extremely clean. Wonderfully welcoming and accommodating. I won’t go anywhere else. River Nails is the hidden gem of Great Falls and Northern VA..

  • CA

    Cait A.

    mar 27, 2021

    Tee always does an amazing job! The pampering pedicures make my feet soooo soft, and they last!.

  • AM

    Alessandra M.

    mar 16, 2021

    Tee is the best !!.

  • SM

    Shelley M.

    mar 13, 2021

    River Nails and Spa is a lovely, welcoming, and super-professional spa..

  • PR

    Paige R.

    mar 11, 2021

    Tee is the best! She always takes the best care of me. We tried a new fun SNS set and I am obsessed..