Reseñas

Reseñas

5.0 Excelente

74 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

74

0

0

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • MC

    Maria C.

    may. 25, 2021

    Maribella is great, a true hair expert and professional. She is super nice and has a clean and roomy salon. Go and book your haircut now!!!.

  • CC

    Carly C.

    may. 21, 2021

  • Kristen E.

    may. 7, 2021

    I always love coming to have my hair cut by Maribel! Thanks again!.

  • RM

    Ryan M.

    may. 1, 2021

  • Liz B.

    abr. 28, 2021

    Maribel is the best hairdresser because she listens to what her customers are looking for and understands all the different hair types. My hair is healither and I am happy everytime..

  • Edward W.

    abr. 17, 2021

    Another trip to Wilmington from Rehoboth Beach for a haircut from Maribel. Maribel, You’re the best stylist. I look my best after a haircut. Thank You. Ed Watt.

  • RA

    Rory A.

    abr. 16, 2021

  • Chloe C.

    mar. 30, 2021

  • PS

    Paul S.

    mar. 26, 2021

    God I've missed this place. Two of the most welcoming and loving people to own a salon. And fantastic service to match!.

  • CJ

    Cindi J.

    mar. 6, 2021

    Love my haircut and love my color..

  • Deborah B.

    feb. 26, 2021

    Family got our haircuts and color today- everyone looking good and feeling fresh. You can always depend on safe and consistent service!.

  • IA

    Ilan A.

    feb. 16, 2021

  • DC

    Dan C.

    feb. 9, 2021

  • Deborah B.

    ene. 29, 2021

    Always a good experience, best products, nice service and a treat to visit and be pampered during this crazy time.

  • Liz B.

    ene. 16, 2021

    I look 20 years younger!.

  • Edward W.

    nov. 14, 2020

    Maribel. You’re the best!!!😃. That’s why I travel from Rehoboth Beach for haircuts.

  • Ryan M.

    oct. 14, 2020

  • Edward W.

    oct. 9, 2020

    You’re the best. That’s why I drive from the beach for a haircut. Ed.

  • Shatzyt L.

    sep. 26, 2020

    She does an amazing job. Mari takes her time to ensure you are getting what you ask for and that it actually works for you! This is why my mom and friend always go to her faithfully. A plus, she makes sure the salon is clean and safety is first when you arrive..

  • Deborah B.

    sep. 19, 2020

    Great haircut and color as always - the salon is spotless and masks and the new sanitation protocols are in place so you feel totally confident and safe while you are there.

  • Liz B.

    sep. 19, 2020

    She does excellent work! Very clean salon!.

  • Edward W.

    sep. 4, 2020

    Maribel. I nominate you, or, if I had the official power and authority bestowed upon me, I would appoint you chief hairdresser for the White House..

  • David D.

    ago. 12, 2020

  • Deborah B.

    ago. 8, 2020

  • IA

    Ilan A.

    jul. 31, 2020