Reseñas

Reseñas

4.9 Excelente

325 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

309

9

4

1

2

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • LC

    L C.

    ago 17, 2022

  • Briana M.

    ago 17, 2022

  • GF

    grace f.

    ago 16, 2022

  • KS

    Khushi S.

    ago 13, 2022

    Had a wonderful experience getting a facial, I would definitely recommend! Ruby was great!

  • MM

    MJ M.

    ago 13, 2022

  • PR

    Patricia R.

    ago 13, 2022

  • BJ

    Becky J.

    ago 12, 2022

  • RR

    Rachel R.

    ago 11, 2022

  • JH

    Jennifer H.

    ago 9, 2022

  • YJ

    Yvonne J.

    ago 8, 2022

    Very polite technician! She took her time and my lashes look great! Highly recommend!

  • Ashley G.

    ago 5, 2022

    Second herbal prestige spa pedi with Ice, but it will not be the last! She's great!

  • Sydney J.

    ago 5, 2022

  • shivani p.

    jul 29, 2022

  • Jennifer H.

    jul 29, 2022

    Wonderful experience. Ice was so sweet and did a great job! I loved my first facial

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Thank you for your feedback, Jennifer! Happy to hear we were your first and it was fabulous! :)

    3º agosto 2022 20:11

  • Marythez A.

    jul 27, 2022

    Seila did a great job in doing my eyebrows ( Microblading) and she did a great job on my lips. Amazing work & she was very professional during the procedure. I’d highly recommend.

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Awesome, Marythez! Welcome to LipLash and see you again real soon.

    3º agosto 2022 20:13

  • LR

    Leena R.

    jul 26, 2022

    Amazing facial and mini massage.

  • LG

    Laura G.

    jul 25, 2022

    Had a great time with Michelle! Thank you so much

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thanks, Laura! Look forward to seeing you again.

    3º agosto 2022 20:15

  • MZ

    Maricela Z.

    jul 25, 2022

    I just had the best facial ever ! Ice is amazing 🤩 I will definitely come back very often !

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thank you, Maricela!! Will pass your kudos on to Ice and hurry back soon.

    3º agosto 2022 20:18

  • Cortnee W.

    jul 25, 2022

    Michelle is wonderful! My lashes look amazing!

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thank you, Cortnee! Please let me know when you're ready for a touch-up.

    3º agosto 2022 20:33

  • NazAfarin O.

    jul 19, 2022

    It was a great experience. Michelle was super nice and even though I chose hybrid classic she put more lashes for me to look more volumed, and match my eye shape. The place was so relaxing and I definitely recommend her.

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thank you, NazAfarin! Happy you're excited with your lashes. Looking forward to seeing you again.

    25º julio 2022 16:05

  • DT

    Darielle (Mimi) T.

    jul 15, 2022

    I’m totally hooked on this place! Service is amazing, quality of work is outstanding, and the staff are very professional and friendly. The location offers a great variety of services. I’ve only done Pedis, but looking into the facial. Booking is super easy online too! Love!

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Thank you so much, Darielle! Good to hear you had an awesome experience with us and we're excited to have you as part of our family. See you again soon.

    25º julio 2022 16:21

  • DR

    Debbi R.

    jul 15, 2022

    Seila was so patient and accommodating for my first ever permanent makeup session. She did what I asked and I am thrilled with the results.

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Thanks, Debbi! Happy to hear you're excited with the PMU results. Should you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to call us. See you again soon!

    25º julio 2022 16:16

  • KC

    Kori C.

    jul 12, 2022

  • PK

    Pam K.

    jul 12, 2022

    Sheila did my eyebrows today. She took her time to be sure everything was lined up just right, and was very careful with the actual tattooing. Great job.

  • HK

    Heather K.

    jul 9, 2022

    Always a great experience with Ruby and the team. Love my spa days here :)

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico de la web. Más información