Reseñas

Reseñas

5.0 Excelente

140 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

139

1

0

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • JK

    Jacqueline K.

    Jun 14, 2022

    As it was my first pedicure I can´t compare, but for me it was a good experience and I will go back for sure.

  • SF

    Sophie F.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Super friendly staff - they made me feel so welcome. Genuinely one of the best pedicures I’ve had in my life.

  • Davy R.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Demi and Elli took care of my 10 year old daughter perfectly. Her first real salon experience, and she loved it. 5 Stars! we will be back next time we are in Moraira

  • katelijne v.

    Jun 4, 2022

  • Alison K.

    May 20, 2022

    This is such a lovely bright salon with equally lovely staff and customers. Thank you for my new hair style Demi xxxx

  • DW

    Dawn W.

    May 14, 2022

    A lovely pedicure!

  • JH

    jade H.

    May 14, 2022

    Lovely Salon, Girls great for nails and hair. Thank you !

  • SM

    Saira M.

    May 3, 2022

    Mis uñas son fabulosa. Gracias

  • Lisa C.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Izzy has done an an amazing job with my nails today - I totally love them !!!

  • Karen I.

    Mar 19, 2022

  • Sue C.

    Mar 12, 2022

    Fabulous nails in Ukraine colours from Becky - thank you very much :)

  • Bernie B.

    Mar 10, 2022

  • SM

    Saira M.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Fabulosa. Siempre fabulosa :-)

  • Laura T.

    Feb 18, 2022

    So pleased with my hair! Thank you so much Demi! X

  • Alison K.

    Feb 18, 2022

    I had a lovely wash, cut and blow dry this morning with Demi. It's a lovely, bright and friendly salon. Thank you.

  • Karen I.

    Feb 17, 2022

  • SM

    Saira M.

    Feb 16, 2022

    my nails look amazing. always a great visit to Divine Beauty

  • Carol B.

    Feb 2, 2022

  • Cate B.

    Jan 27, 2022

    Had an eye lash lift and tint. The results are great. I normally can’t be bothered to put mascara on now there’s no need. Becky was great talked me through all that was going to happen as you do have to have your eyes closed for about 40 mins. Thank you again for enhancing my eyes and lashes

  • Elaine C.

    Jan 26, 2022

    Love this place . I come from the UK just to get my hair done by Demi. That’s how good she is .

  • SM

    Saira M.

    Jan 13, 2022

    I love how Demi cuts my hair and the colour is so rich and gives a great shine

  • Tina P.

    Jan 7, 2022

    Izzy repaired and re painted my nails beautiful design

  • Cath B.

    Dec 31, 2021

    Had nails redone by Izzy. So pleased with them. To be honest the previous one was so good that I considered leaving them but there was so much healthy growth I had to have them repainted. Thank you Izzy ❤️

  • Michele P.

    Dec 24, 2021

    A lovely visit on Christmas Eve with Cava & Quality Street. And a lovely card & gift from them all. Demi always makes my hair look great. 😊

  • Tina P.

    Dec 19, 2021

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico de la web. Más información