Reseñas

Reseñas

5.0 Excelente

178 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

178

0

0

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • WP

    Wendy P.

    ene 21, 2022

    The absolute BEST!.

  • MS

    Matilda S.

    ene 21, 2022

  • JH

    Julia H.

    ene 17, 2022

    Absolutely beautiful experience!!.

  • SO

    Suzanne O.

    ene 17, 2022

  • kimberly b.

    ene 15, 2022

    Every facial with Biba is more of an experience. I feel nurtured, pampered, and have complete confidence that my skin is in the best hands..

  • Megan N.

    ene 15, 2022

    Amazing as always!!!.

  • MD

    Mari Jo D.

    ene 11, 2022

  • SR

    SHANNI R.

    ene 11, 2022

    The absolute best experience! Biba’s attention to detail, exquisite skill, & knowledge are impressive. I not only got the most luxurious treatment, but I see results too!.

  • AA

    Angelina A.

    ene 8, 2022

    She was amazing! Best facial ever!! She really goes above and beyond with her knowledge and her incredible facial skills!.

  • OM

    Olivia M.

    ene 3, 2022

  • LH

    Laurie H.

    dic 28, 2021

    Always amazing; my skin looks so much better!.

  • BS

    Brooke S.

    dic 21, 2021

    At 36 weeks pregnant, Biba made it extremely comfortable during my wax and facial. She never fails to make me feel beautiful and deserving of the very best things in life!.

  • LM

    Lesile M.

    dic 15, 2021

    Steph was awesome! I will definitely be back!.

  • KS

    Kerry S.

    dic 14, 2021

    Biba is seriously the best! She takes the time to listen to concerns and will tailor the experience based on your feedback. I cannot recommend her enough!.

  • SG

    Stephanie G.

    dic 10, 2021

    Such a great experience! Biba was so informative and really took her time. You can tell she is so passionate about her work. My lips look fabulous and it’s all thanks to Biba!.

  • Sabina H.

    dic 3, 2021

  • Emily K.

    nov 30, 2021

    I give my highest recommendation to both Stephanie & Biba! These are 2 very talented estheticians!!!! ❤️.

  • Megan N.

    nov 29, 2021

  • Sara K.

    nov 26, 2021

    Excellent facial! So relaxing and individualized!.

  • Randa S.

    nov 23, 2021

  • maddy g.

    nov 18, 2021

    Best ever, never felt so taken care of and amazing. Thank you.

  • Ghita G.

    nov 17, 2021

  • JG

    Jennifer G.

    nov 15, 2021

  • ED

    Elizabeth D.

    nov 3, 2021

    As always, a wonderful experience! There is nowhere else that I would go for the care of my skin..

  • Emily B.

    nov 1, 2021