Reseñas

Reseñas

5.0 Excelente

246 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

246

0

0

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • Karen W.

    Jun 27, 2022

  • AM

    Anu M.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • Erin M.

    Jun 24, 2022

    You’re in the BEST hands with Biba and Steph! 🫶🏻🫶🏻

  • LH

    Lysa H.

    Jun 14, 2022

  • SR

    Samantha R.

    Jun 14, 2022

    She’s the best of the best! Wouldn’t trust anyone else for my wedding day brows! ♥️♥️

  • Michele C.

    Jun 10, 2022

  • Kristy H.

    Jun 9, 2022

    I absolutely adore Biba and her services NEVER disappoint! I’ve been going to Biba for 7 years she’s amazing!

  • KM

    Karoline M.

    Jun 6, 2022

  • Brittany G.

    Jun 6, 2022

    Amazing experience! Very professional and just a very welcoming person. Very knowledgeable and gave great suggestions. Also very down to earth and not a pushy sales kinda person!!! Already scheduled my next facial!

  • Emily K.

    May 31, 2022

    Unbelievable facial!!!! I Never leave disappointed when I see Stephanie.

  • MR

    Mariecar R.

    May 21, 2022

  • SL

    Shannon L.

    May 20, 2022

  • Erika F.

    May 10, 2022

  • KF

    Kristen F.

    May 9, 2022

    Stephanie is amazing ! Love her so much !! Kristen Flamini

  • KO

    Kathleen O.

    May 5, 2022

    The Best!

  • LH

    Lysa H.

    May 3, 2022

    Stephanie is so wonderful! My brows look beautiful and im looking forward to my next appointment.

  • JK

    Jayne K.

    May 3, 2022

    A very pleasant experience!!! Loved it!

  • Megan N.

    May 2, 2022

  • LC

    Liz C.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • Melissa D.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • SL

    Shannon L.

    Apr 25, 2022

  • JH

    Julia H.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Biba is exceptional!….Not only is she able to give facials that fit individual needs, but she is able to stay focused on you even when unexpected situations arise that could easily cause her to be distracted. With her knowledge of skin care and much grace, she IS the best!… Her salon is a sanctuary for all!!

  • EB

    Edyta B.

    Apr 25, 2022

  • Francesca D.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Biba is hands down the best. You feel like a million bucks leaving her studio.

  • KS

    Karen S.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Biba is very honest and not pushing products. It was the best facial I have ever had. I felt so refreshed and relaxed. I can’t thank Biba enough. Definitely will be going as recommended.

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico de la web. Más información