Reseñas

Reseñas

5.0 Excelente

645 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

630

7

8

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • Ludmila R.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Love Yulia 🫶🏻

  • Diana V.

    Jun 25, 2022

    As always, Yada was amazing!

  • Mary G.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • Christina C.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Amazing as always, absolutely love Uliana and the Vogue Lash & Spa team🥰

  • JW

    Joanna W.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Easy location to get to. Lots of parking. I was greeted very kindly and taken good care of. Love the way my lashes look.

  • Mary G.

    Jun 24, 2022

  • Alix A.

    Jun 24, 2022

  • EW

    Ellie W.

    Jun 23, 2022

  • HW

    Heather W.

    Jun 23, 2022

  • Janet G.

    Jun 23, 2022

  • VR

    Victoria R.

    Jun 22, 2022

  • JS

    Jan S.

    Jun 22, 2022

  • YK

    Yulia K.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Laser hair removal with Uliana is always comfortable and she is very nice.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review!

    22º junio 2022 15:35

  • Beth D.

    Jun 20, 2022

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for the fantastic rating!

    22º junio 2022 18:02

  • Yara M.

    Jun 20, 2022

    Jennifer did great, as always!

  • Yara M.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Yulia did great as always. She did a pop of blue lashes for me this time and they came out so fun!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Yara, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us!

    19º junio 2022 14:15

  • Jennifer T.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Love that Zhanara took in consideration that my sister fell asleep and didn't want to wake her up while she was waxing her. So considerate! Both my eyebrows and my sister's look perfect. Thank you!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Jennifer! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again!

    19º junio 2022 14:13

  • Jennifer T.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Love Oxana's facials. She's the best!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you again for the excellent review! We greatly appreciate it!

    19º junio 2022 14:14

  • MF

    Michelle F.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Yara did such a wonderful job on my nails. This is by far THE BEST manicure I’ve ever had. My appointment didn’t feel rushed & I could tell that Yara takes pride in what she does. Her attention to detail is immaculate. I am very satisfied with my experience. I would highly recommend!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Michelle, thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon!

    19º junio 2022 14:35

  • Oksana S.

    Jun 18, 2022

  • Claire T.

    Jun 17, 2022

  • Victoria C.

    Jun 17, 2022

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for the excellent review!

    22º junio 2022 15:32

  • Anna H.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Great place for microneedling!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for the excellent rating! We look forward to seeing you again!

    22º junio 2022 15:31

  • JK

    Jennylyn K.

    Jun 16, 2022

  • Gabrielle M.

    Jun 15, 2022

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico de la web. Más información