Reseñas

Reseñas

4.9 Excelente

890 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

852

23

10

2

3

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • DL

    David L.

    jun 26, 2022

  • Ross D.

    jun 24, 2022

    Gorgeous relaxing space. Excellent experience.

  • Jon F.

    jun 23, 2022

    I got the the body scrub package and massage. My massage wasn’t good at all with Andres. I would not recommend him. But Carlos at least made it better with the scrub. The whole staff is very professional and the place is super clean and nice.

  • Allen H.

    jun 13, 2022

    Excellent day, great service from Oswaldo and Enrique. Dr Luis is wonderful and took time to discuss options. Second time visiting for King for a Day, won't be my last.

  • ES

    Edgar S.

    jun 12, 2022

  • Omar C.

    jun 11, 2022

  • Omar C.

    jun 11, 2022

  • JK

    John K.

    jun 10, 2022

    What a spectacular treat for total relaxation. Swedish massage and Turkish scrub were truly amazing. The service was outstanding and caring. The place is beautiful and clean. HIGHLY recommend it and I will DEFINITELY return!

  • FC

    Frank H C.

    jun 9, 2022

  • Sam A.

    jun 8, 2022

    Jesus provide a perfect 90 minutes deep tissue massage! He knew exactly how much pressure to apply to my back muscles. I felt so relax afterwards. I’ve had several massages in the past and this was the “BEST” massage I’ve ever had. I highly recommend Jesus!! I will request him every time I need a massage.

  • Danny B.

    jun 7, 2022

  • RS

    Robert S.

    jun 7, 2022

    Jesús was amazing. Great flow and energy with lots of use of elbows and forearms. Highly recommended.

  • Marcus T.

    jun 6, 2022

    Todos muy excelente!

  • Bradley S.

    jun 5, 2022

  • Francisco L.

    jun 3, 2022

  • CM

    Chris M.

    jun 3, 2022

    Great experience. Victor and Frank were both amazing!

  • RS

    Robert S.

    jun 1, 2022

    Hicimos citas consecutivas con Vichy y baños turcos y nos encantó como siempre. Enrique es el mejor y tiene un toque tan especial. Nuestro masajista número 1 y la manera perfecta de relajarse después de un día loco. muchas gracias Enrique! Eres 5 estrellas todo el camino.

  • Randy L.

    jun 1, 2022

    Fue un gran experiencia. Gracias, Frank!

  • Scott C.

    may 30, 2022

  • Bradley S.

    may 28, 2022

    Todos necesitan ir aquí para una ducha vichy o baño turco.. Everyone needs to go here.

  • Ray P.

    may 27, 2022

    Clean, courteous, comfortable, relaxing, professional experience. Carlos was excellent.

  • Yu Z.

    may 27, 2022

    Jesus was very good! Professional, warm and skillful. The swish massage was super relaxing and after it ended it felt like my soul has left my body. This is my second time with him in a week.

  • Ryan A.

    may 26, 2022

  • Alex L.

    may 26, 2022

    Massage was ok. I wouldn't recommend based on my massage today. Sorry

  • Bradley S.

    may 24, 2022

    Gilberto was great, good to see new technicians on staff to compliment the crew

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico de la web. Más información